RSS

Tea Party Activist vs Occupy LA Activist

07 Jul
Tea Party Activist vs Occupy LA Activist

My close friend & conservative “partner in crime” Walter Myers III had the pleasure of appearing on the SoCal PBS Insider show with host Rick Reiff to lightly debate Occupy LA activist Matt Ward recently. I wanted to share the video with you all because he does a fantastic job (as usual):

I agree strongly with Walter that the problem is big government and crony capitalism. It is ironic to me that although I do not know the political stance of host Rick Reiff, even he recognizes the Marxist overtones of Matt Ward’s statements. I am a strong Tea Party supporter and I believe that the two movements have some common ground. Great job Walter!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Tea Party Activist vs Occupy LA Activist

Leave a Reply

 
