RSS

“Kim K & Kanye West: A Liberal Media Celebration of Immorality”

03 Jan

KKSo Kim Kardashian is an unwed, (to Kanye West, the baby’s father that is, she is still married to Chris Humphries), soon to be mother, impregnated by Kanye West & the liberal media is all over it. People have emailed & messaged me asking ME what I think. Really? Does anyone even have to ask? I could care less about “Kim K” or Kanye West to be honest, but what I loathe is the way the media celebrates & glorifies this with non-stop coverage as if it’s the best situation. The only advantage they have is that they are wealthy & can financially care for the child (Note that I said financially. I doubt that either has the emotional & spiritual maturity needed to raise children). I am a Conservative Christian who believes that marriage comes first, so no, I don’t approve of anyone, including a celebrity having premarital sex & not even talking about marriage or that they should have waited. A marriage, is proven to be the best institution to raise a child & sex should be reserved for marriage IMO. Personally, I struggle but I am abstinent until the Lord gives me to another husband with whom I can righteously make love & procreate. This is just more glorification of a sinful lifestyle and a sad sign of the culture. Kim K & Kanye West are poor “role models” – pregnancy not withstanding & I will not celebrate nor glorify this pregnancy…

“For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.”

Ephesians 5:31

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2013 in Entertainment, Pop Culture, Society

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to ““Kim K & Kanye West: A Liberal Media Celebration of Immorality”

  1. joe

    February 15, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    you seem pretty quick to judge them,

    but does the bible not say “judge not lest ye be judged”? or “let ye who is without sin cast the first stone”?

    so yeah i guess my point is that you shouldnt be hating on them

     
    • teemtwo

      February 16, 2013 at 11:16 am

      I’m not judging them but I am criticizing their behavior. As far as “hating” that’s silly & untrue.

       
    • Kim & Kanye Fan

      November 29, 2014 at 10:16 am

      Stop judging Joe so harshly (sarcasm). Let’s all remove our grey matter and cease to exist….that way we can stop making judgements…..finish the verse……Judge not, that ye be not judged for with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.

       

Leave a Reply

 
